Skip to Main Content »Top of page
Main Content

    Student-Led Virtual Campus Tours

    Attend a live, student-led virtual tour. Hosted on Zoom by two Bowdoin students, our 30-minute webinar-style virtual tours traverse the complete on-campus route and are followed by a live question and answer session.

    Choose a date from the calendar below.

    Meet your student tour guides.

    Brendan and Hope host tours on Monday.
     
    Brooke and Valerik host tours on Wednesday.Maddie and Thomas host tours on Friday.
    Brendan MurthaBrendan Murtha '21
    Norwalk, CT
    Major: Biology (Ecology, Evolution, and Marine Biology Concentration)
    Minor: English
    bmurtha@bowdoin.edu
    Brooke WrubelBrooke Wrubel '21
    Westport, CT
    Majors: Art History and Italian Studies
    Minor: Dance
    bwrubel@bowdoin.edu
    Maddie HikidaMaddie Hikida '22
    New York, NY
    Major: Religion
    Minor: Education
    mhikida@bowdoin.edu
    Hope KeeleyHope Keeley '21
    St. Louis, MO
    Majors: Government and English & Theater
    hkeeley@bowdoin.edu
    Valerik RoumiValerik Roumi '23
    Osprey, FL
    Majors: Mathematics and Earth & Oceanographic Science
    vroumi@bowdoin.edu
    Thomas DaleyThomas Daley '22
    Shelburne, VT
    Majors: Mathematics and Earth & Oceanographic Science
    tdaley@bowdoin.edu

     

    Legend:
    Available
    Unavailable / Filled
    Not Scheduled